AEPC Staff

Name Position Area Ext No. Email
Mr. Madhusudhan Adhikari Executive Director AEPC madhusudhan.adhikari@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Nawa Raj Dhakal Deputy Executive Director AEPC 139 nawa.dhakal@aepc.gov.np
Dr. Narayan Pd. Adhikari Director Technology Division 222 narayan.adhikari@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Rudra Prasad Khanal Director Administration Division 258 rudra.khanal@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Surya Kumar Sapkota Director - - surya.sapkota@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Raju Laudari Assistant Director Energy Efficiency/ Climate & Carbon / Green Climate Fund 258 raju.laudari@aepc.gov.np
Yuba Raj Acharya Chief Account Comptroller (Under- Secretary) Account 217 yubaraj.acharya@aepc.gov.np
Dr. Laxman Pd. Ghimire Assistant Director Solar and Wind Energy 554 laxman.ghimire@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Madan KC Assistant Director Administration/ Store/Procurement/Monitoring 238 madan.kc@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Mukesh Ghimire Assistant Director Bioenergy/ Energy Efficiency 270 mukesh.ghimire@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Rana Bahadur Thapa Senior Officer Planning/Climate and Carbon 221 rana.thapa@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Shubha Laxmi Shrestha Senior Officer Community Electrification/Productive Energy Use 133 shubha.shrestha@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Prakash Aryal Senior Officer - prakash.aryal@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Parbata Bhatta Senior Officer ISPU/GESI and ESS 250 parbata.bhatta@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Krishna Chandra Poudel Senior Officer Outreach management/ Communications and IT 256 krishnachandra.poudel@aepc.gov.np
Dr. Kundan Pokhrel(Majagaiya) Senior Officer Monitoring 402 kundan.pokhrel@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Ishwar Chandra Khanal Senior Officer Planning/Climate and Carbon 230 ishwar.khanal@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Santosh Rai Senior Officer Solar and Wind Energy 128 santosh.rai@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Chaitanya Prakash Chaudhary Engineer Solar and Wind Energy 563 chaitanya.chaudhary@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Pratima K.C Engineer Bioenergy 561 pratima.kc@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Lawa Kumar Thapa Socio-Economist Bioenergy 215 Lawa.Thapa@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Roshani Regmi Administrative Officer Administration/GESI 223 roshani.regmi@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Sundar Bahadur Khadka Energy Officer Solar and Wind Energy 556 Sundar.khadka@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Amanul Hak Ansari Training Officer Solar and Wind Energy 555 amanul.ansari@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Prakash Bhandari Engineer Community Electrification/Productive Energy Use 260 prakash.bhandari@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Sarmila Shrestha Computer Officer Procurement/Administration 265 sarmila.shrestha@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Sabita Aryal Admin Officer ISPU (Integrated Subsidy Processing Unit) 222 sabita.aryal@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Shrijana Pandey Adminstrative Officer Bioenergy 560 shrijana.pandey@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Raman Kala Dhungel Adminstrative Officer Store 255 rkdhungel@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Puskar Shrestha Quality Control Officer Bioenergy 114 puskar.shrestha@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Saroj Bahadur Karki Quality Control Officer Solar and Wind Energy 555 saroj.karki@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Rajan Acharya Sub- Engineer Community Electrification/Productive Energy Use 544 rajan.acharya@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Khagendra K.C Sub- Engineer Procurement 240 khagendra.kc@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Padma Poudel Account Assistant Account 134 padma.poudel@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Bimal Prasad Bhusal Sub- Admin Assistant Store 111 bimal.bhusal@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Krishna Bahadur Bhujel Driver -
Mr. Surya Syangtan Driver -
Ms. Bimala Khatiwoda - - 262
Ms. Ratna KumariTimilsina - -
Mr. Sishir Thapa Magar - -
Mr. Rukum Bahadur Kuchikar - -
Mr. Lil Bahadur Moktan - -
Ms. Samjhana Dangol - -