AEPC Staff

Name Position Area Ext No. Email
Mr. Nawa Raj Dhakal Executive Director AEPC
Dr. Narayan Pd. Adhikari Director Technology Division 222
Mr. Rudra Prasad Khanal Director Administration Division 258
Dr. Surya Kumar Sapkota Director Planning and Monitoring Division 257
Khagendra Dahal Chief Account Comptroller (Under- Secretary) Account 217
Dr. Laxman Pd. Ghimire Deputy Director Solar and Wind Energy 554
Mr. Madan KC Deputy Director Administration, IT, Procurement 238
Mr. Mukesh Ghimire Deputy Director -
Ms. Parbata Bhatta Deputy Director -
Dr. Rana Bahadur Thapa Deputy Director Bioenergy, CCS Coordinator 270
Ms. Shubha Laxmi Shrestha Deputy Director Energy Efficiency, Outreach Management, REEEP Coordinator, NREP Coordinator 563
Mr. Krishna Chandra Poudel Senior Officer -
Dr. Kundan Pokhrel(Majagaiya) Senior Officer Monitoring and Quality Assurance, ESS, Energy Efficiency, Outreach Management 535
Mr. Ishwar Chandra Khanal Senior Officer Planning 230
Mr. Santosh Rai Senior Officer Solar and Wind Energy -
Ms. Roshani Regmi Senior Officer Administration, Store, Procurement 223
Mr. Sundar Bahadur Khadka Senior Officer ISPU, Bioenergy, CCA Coordinator -
Ms. Pratima K.C Senior Officer Climate and Carbon, Carbon Financing Focal Point, GESI, WePower Focal Point 219
Mr. Chaitanya Prakash Chaudhary Senior Officer Community Electrification, Productive Energy Use, MGEAP, SASEC 547
Mr. Ishwori Prasad Devkota Account Officer Account 134
Mr. Lawa Kumar Thapa Socio-Economist Bioenergy 215
Mr. Amanul Hak Ansari Engineer Solar and Wind Energy 129
Mr. Prakash Bhandari Engineer Community Electrification,Productive Energy Use 260
Ms. Sarmila Shrestha Computer Officer Administration 265
Ms. Sabita Aryal Administrative Officer (7th) ISPU (Integrated Subsidy Processing Unit) -
Ms. Shrijana Pandey Administrative Officer (7th) Climate and Carbon, GESI 219
Mr. Bibek Kafle Engineer Climate and carbon, IT 534
Mr. Abinash Amar Engineer Outreach, Energy efficiency 264
Mr. Puskar Shrestha Technical Officer (6th) Bioenergy 114
Mr. Saroj Bahadur Karki Technical Officer (7th) Solar and Wind Energy 555
Mr. Ramesh Thapa Adminstrative Officer (6th) Planning, Monitoring and Quality Assurance, ESS 536
Ganga AC Adminstrative Officer (6th) Energy Efficiency and Outreach Management 549
Mr. Rajan Acharya Sub- Engineer Community Electrification,Productive Energy Use 544
Mr. Khagendra K.C Technical Officer (6th) Procurement 240
Ms. Padma Poudel Senior Account Assistant Account 234
Mr. Pradip Khatiwoda Sub- Engineer Administration 539
Mr. Bimal Prasad Bhusal Senior Admin Assistant Store 262
Mr. Bibek Pokhrel Admin Assistant Account 234
Ms. Sumitra Devkota Sub- Engineer Community Electrification,Productive Energy Use 549
Mr. Surya Syangtan Driver Administration
Ms. Bimala Khatiwoda Office Helper Community Electrification 575
Ms. Ratna KumariTimilsina Office Helper Administration
Mr. Sishir Thapa Magar Office Helper Administration
Mr. Lil Bahadur Moktan Office Helper Administration
Ms. Samjhana Dangol Office Helper Administration