AEPC Staff

Name Position Area Ext No. Email
Mr. Madhusudhan Adhikari Executive Director AEPC madhusudhan.adhikari@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Nawa Raj Dhakal Deputy Executive Director AEPC 139 nawa.dhakal@aepc.gov.np
Dr. Narayan Pd. Adhikari Director Technology Division 222 narayan.adhikari@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Rudra Prasad Khanal Director Administration Division 258 rudra.khanal@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Surya Kumar Sapkota Director - - surya.sapkota@aepc.gov.np
Laxmi Prasad Poudel Chief Account Comptroller (Under- Secretary) Account 217 laxmi.poudel@aepc.gov.np
Dr. Laxman Pd. Ghimire Assistant Director Solar & Wind Energy/ Energy Efficiency 554 laxman.ghimire@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Madan KC Assistant Director Administration/ Store/Procurement/Monitoring 238 madan.kc@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Mukesh Ghimire Assistant Director Bioenergy 270 mukesh.ghimire@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Parbata Bhatta Assistant Director ISPU/GESI and ESS 250 parbata.bhatta@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Rana Bahadur Thapa Senior Officer Planning/Climate and Carbon 221 rana.thapa@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Shubha Laxmi Shrestha Senior Officer Community Electrification/Productive Energy Use 133 shubha.shrestha@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Prakash Aryal Senior Officer - prakash.aryal@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Krishna Chandra Poudel Senior Officer Outreach management/ Communications and IT 256 krishnachandra.poudel@aepc.gov.np
Dr. Kundan Pokhrel(Majagaiya) Senior Officer Monitoring/ Procurement 402 kundan.pokhrel@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Ishwar Chandra Khanal Senior Officer Bioenergy 230 ishwar.khanal@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Santosh Rai Senior Officer Solar and Wind Energy 128 santosh.rai@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Roshani Regmi Senior Officer Admin/GESI/ESS/Complaince 223 roshani.regmi@aepc.gov.np
Sujan Prasai Account Officer Account sujan.prasai@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Chaitanya Prakash Chaudhary Engineer Solar and Wind Energy 563 chaitanya.chaudhary@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Pratima K.C Engineer Bioenergy 561 pratima.kc@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Lawa Kumar Thapa Socio-Economist Planning/Climate and Carbon 215 Lawa.Thapa@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Sundar Bahadur Khadka Energy Officer Solar and Wind Energy 556 Sundar.khadka@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Amanul Hak Ansari Training Officer Solar and wind Energy/IT 555 amanul.ansari@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Prakash Bhandari Engineer Community Electrification/Productive Energy Use 260 prakash.bhandari@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Sarmila Shrestha Computer Officer Procurement/Administration 265 sarmila.shrestha@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Sabita Aryal Admin Officer ISPU (Integrated Subsidy Processing Unit) 222 sabita.aryal@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Shrijana Pandey Adminstrative Officer Bioenergy 560 shrijana.pandey@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Raman Kala Dhungel Adminstrative Officer Store 255 rkdhungel@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Puskar Shrestha Quality Control Officer Bioenergy 114 puskar.shrestha@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Saroj Bahadur Karki Quality Control Officer Solar and Wind Energy 555 saroj.karki@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Rajan Acharya Sub- Engineer Community Electrification/Productive Energy Use 544 rajan.acharya@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Khagendra K.C Sub- Engineer Monitoring/ Procurement 240 khagendra.kc@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Padma Poudel Account Assistant Account 134 padma.poudel@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Bimal Prasad Bhusal Sub- Admin Assistant Admin/Monitoring 111 bimal.bhusal@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Surya Syangtan Driver Administration
Ms. Bimala Khatiwoda Office Helper Administration 100
Ms. Ratna KumariTimilsina Office Helper Administration
Mr. Sishir Thapa Magar Office Helper Administration
Mr. Rukum Bahadur Kuchikar Sweeper Administration
Mr. Lil Bahadur Moktan Office Helper Administration
Ms. Samjhana Dangol Office Helper Administration