AEPC Board

AEPC is governed by the Alternative Energy Development Board with 11 Members representatives as follows:

1. Shakti Bahadur Basnet, Hon. Minister,  Ministry of Energy, Water Resources and Irrigation Chairperson
2.     Dr. Prabhu Budathoki, Hon. Member, National Planning Commission  Vice-Chairperson     

Gopal Prasad Sigdel, Secretary, Ministry of Energy, Water Resources and Irrigation

4. Chandra Kala Poudel, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Supplies  Member
5. Dr. Budhi Sagar Poudel, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Forest and Environment Member
6.                                       , Joint Secretary , Ministry of Finance Member
7. Kulman Ghising, Managing Director, Nepal Electricity Authority Member
8. Devendra Raman Khanal, Banking Sector Member
9. Kushal Gurung, NGO Sector Member
10. Mahesh Adhikari, Private Sector Member
11. Nawa Raj Dhakal, Executive Director, AEPC Member-Secretary